Place Holder For Flash
Home Press Room
Media Release

Catch up on news releases put out by your trade association, along with top news features from across the state.

Filter     Display # 
# Article Title Date
1 April 22, 2014 - Michigan Residents Overwhelmingly Support Equity in School Funding, Bringing Charter Schools in Line Tuesday, 22 April 2014
2 February 12, 2014 - Charter School Enrollment Continues to Rise in Michigan Wednesday, 12 February 2014
3 January 14, 2014 - Michigan's Charter School Law Turns 20 Tuesday, 14 January 2014
4 December 10, 2013 - More Than Half of Detroit’s Students Are Now Enrolled in Charter Schools, Study Shows Tuesday, 10 December 2013
5 October 3, 2013 - MAPSA Announces Finalists for 2013 Michigan Charter School Teacher and Administrator of the Year Thursday, 03 October 2013
6 September 3, 2013 - School Year Begins with 298 Charter Schools in Michigan Tuesday, 03 September 2013
7 June 25, 2013 - CREDO Study Shows Michigan Charter Schools Near the Top in Performance Tuesday, 25 June 2013
8 May 22, 2013 - 32 New Charter Schools Opening in Michigan Wednesday, 22 May 2013
9 January 30, 2013 - CREDO Study on Charter School Growth and Replication Shows Michigan’s Strict Authorization Standards Are Working Wednesday, 30 January 2013
10 January 15, 2013 - ‘Proof Positive That Innovation and Accountability in Education Work’: MAPSA Reacts to CREDO Charter School Study Tuesday, 15 January 2013
 
« StartPrev123456NextEnd »
Page 1 of 6
Contact

For media inquires contact:
Buddy Moorehouse
Tel: 517-374-9167
Email:
bmoorehouse@charterschools.org

Related Content